Contacts

Chairman Alan Wordie: alan.wordie@enduranceproperty.com

Ringing Master: Alan Ellis: alan.ellis.h11@gmail.com

Deputy Ringing Master: Roger Scholes: roger.scholes@tiscali.co.uk

Deputy Ringing Master: Brian Newman: brianjasie@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary: Helen Pollard: 01780 721005, email helen@pollardweb.me.uk

Social Secretary: VACANT

Treasurer: Simon Forster: forster.ketton@talktalk.net

Membership Secretary:  Sue Baker: susanbaker144@gmail.com

Steward: Ted Phillips: ted_uk@outlook.com

Website: Ted Phillips: webmaster@rutlandbellringing.org

Press Correspondent and Newsletter Editor: Sue Webster: 01572 821922, suevw@sky.com

Guild Management Committee Representative: John Tomalin   John.Tomalin1943@btinternet.com

Committee Member: Tim Holt timholt218@gmail.com

Committee member: David Rippin twink@twink.go-plus.net

Bellringing Development: Alan Wordie: 01572 748711 or alan.wordie@enduranceproperty.com

Email General Enquiries: Rutlandbellringers@gmail.com